» Blog Archive Papa Roach Announces 2018 North American Headline Tour -
The Big Kahuna Hard Music, News, Tours
Fresh off their Sold Out European tour, Papa Roach are coming back stateside, hitting the road in support of their critically acclaimed ninth studio effort, Crooked Teeth. The tour kicks off on April 5th in Raleigh, NC and runs through May 13th, wrapping up in Corpus Christi, TX. The tour will be hitting twenty five cities featuring special guests and 2018 Grammy Award Nominee Nothing More, with support from Escape the Fate.

 papa_roach_2017_tour_poster
Papa Roach’s latest album Crooked Teeth (out now on Eleven Seven Music) debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Hard Rock Albums Chart, #4 on the Top Rock Albums Chart, and Top 20 in the Top 200 earlier this year. The album has accumulated over 100 million global streams on Spotify since May 2017, driven by the lead single “Help” – which firmly held the #1 spot at Rock Radio for 6 straight weeks – plus additional album hits including “Periscope” feat. Skylar Grey, “American Dreams”, and new single “Born For Greatness”.
Today, Papa Roach share an epic live video for “Born For Greatness”, shot in multiple cities throughout their European tour.
Nothing More will be joining the tour as direct support. The San Antonio-based rock act has just been nominated for three Grammy awards, including Best Rock Song and Best Rock Performance for their lead single, “Go To War”, as well as Best Rock Album for The Stories We Tell Ourselves (out now on Better Noise Records), which debuted at #3 on the Billboard Rock Albums chart. The brand new lyric video for their upcoming single “Do You Really Want It” is out today and can be found here.
Rounding out the lineup is Escape the Fate who will be releasing their fifth studio album I Am Human on February 16th, 2018 on Better Noise Records. The band has released a lyric video for the track “Do You Love Me?”, which can be viewed here. I Am Human is now available for pre-order. 
VIP packages are on sale tomorrow, December 4th. For more information on Papa Roach’s VIP packages, click here. Nothing More’s VIP packages are available here. General on-sale will begin on Friday December 8th at 10 AM local time.
TOUR DATES:
* with Nothing More, ^ with Escape the Fate
Thu April 5 – Raleigh, NC – Ritz *^
Sat April 7 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues *^
Sun April 8 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore (Charlotte) *^
Tue April 10 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount ^
Wed April 11 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater ^
Fri April 13 – Portland, ME – State Theater *^
Sat April 14 – Montreal – M-Telus aka Metropolis *^
Tue April 17 – Quebec City, QC – Grand Theater *^
Wed April 18 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory *^
Thu April 19 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore *^
Sat April 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora *^
Sun April 22 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre *^
Tues April 24 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom *^
Thu April -26 – Des Moines, IA – 7 Flags Event Center *^
Fri April 27 – Sioux Falls, SD – The District *^
Sun April 29 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings*^
Tues May 1 – Regina, SK – Conexus Arts Centre*^
Wed May 2 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Showroom*^
Fri May 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo*^
Sat May 5 – Portland, OR – Roseland*^
Mon May 7 – Fresno, CA – Woodward Park Amp*^
Wed May 9- Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater*^
Fri May 11 -Tulsa, OK – Brady Theater^
Sat May 12 – Houston, TX – Revention^
Sun May 13 – Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street Pavilion^
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PAPA ROACH VISIT:

Leave a Reply

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube
Instagram
SOCIALICON

Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Search

VIDEO OF THE WEEK

ADS

anime_banner_2
shadocon_banner