» Blog Archive Vicious Rumors Hits the Road with Road Rage Tour -
The Big Kahuna Hard Music, News, Tours

Vicious Rumors hits the road on the 40th Anniversary of the band with the North American Road Rage tour! With a brand new show, Vicious Rumors will be performing classics and songs that haven’t been played live in years. The band is on tour in Europe now finishing the Digital Dictator tour the month of April.

After 20 shows in Europe Vicious Rumors starts the Road Rage tour for two months performing over 60 shows from May 4th to June 22nd. We finish at home in Santa Rosa, CA where it all began 40 years ago! With a new album in the works, Vicious Rumors is killing everything in sight!! This is metal!

Last year the band released a special edition DVD titled “40th Anniversary-Live in Germany”. The DVD is from their crushing show at the Bang Your Head Festival in Germany. The DVD is available only at the shows and online through the VICIOUS RUMORS website and social media sites. Streaming and digital downloads are available on Vimeo.com at vimeo.com/ondemand/viciousrumors

The tour is presented by Metal Thunder Entertainment in the U.S. and Canada here is the complete list of all upcoming dates:

2019 North American 40th Anniversary Road Rage Tour:

Saturday 04 May 2019 – The Dip, Redding, CA, US
Tuesday 07 May 2019 – Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Antero Music Hall, Lakewood, CO, US
Thursday 09 May 2019 – The Riot Room, Kansas City, MO, US
Friday 10 May 2019 – Red Fish, Blue Fish, Saint Charles, MO, US
Saturday 11 May 2019 – Vaudeville Mews, Des Moines, IA, US
Sunday 12 May 2019 – Amsterdam Bar and Hall, St. Paul, MN, US
Tuesday 14 May 2019 – Club Garibaldi, Milwaukee, WI, US
Thursday 16 May 2019 – Reggie’s Rock Club, Chicago, IL, US
Friday 17 May 2019 – Frankie’s, Toledo, OH, US
Saturday 18 May 2019 – The Atria, Oshawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 19 May 2019 – Piranha Bar, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 20 May 2019 – L’Anti Bar & Spectacles, Québec, QC, Canada
Tuesday 21 May 2019 – Mavericks, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Wednesday 22 May 2019 – Bug Jar, Rochester, NY, US
Thursday 23 May 2019 – The Arts Block, Greenfield, MA, US
Friday 24 May 2019 – The Loft, The Chance Theater, Poughkeepsie, NY, US
Saturday 25 May 2019 – Chrome, Waterford, NY, US
Sunday 26 May 2019 – Irish Wolf Pub, Scranton, PA, US
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Dingbatz, Clifton, NJ, US
Friday 31 May 2019 – Blackthorn 51, Elmhurst, NY, US
Saturday 01 June 2019 – Bar XIII, Wilmington, DE, US
Sunday 02 June 2019 – Sparta Inn, Baltimore, MD, US
Monday 03 June 2019 – The Drunk Horse Pub, Fayetteville, NC, US
Tuesday 04 June 2019 – Calico Room, Wilmington, NC, US
Wednesday 05 June 2019 – 529, Atlanta, GA, US
Friday 07 June 2019 – Churchill’s Pub, Miami, FL, US
Saturday 08 June 2019 – Will’s Pub, Orlando, FL, US
Sunday 09 June 2019 – Brass Mug, Tampa, FL, US
Wednesday 12 June 2019 – Diamond Jim’s Saloon, Arlington, TX, US
Thursday 13 June 2019 – The Deadhorse, San Angelo, TX, US
Friday 14 June 2019 – Boozerz Rock Bar, Corpus Christi, TX, US
Saturday 15 June 2019 – Bonds Rock Bar, San Antonio, TX, US
Sunday 16 June 2019 B-17 Bombers Oyster Pub, El Paso, TX, US
Monday 17 June 2019 – House of Bards, Tucson, AZ, US
Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Joe’s Grotto, Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday 20 June 2019 – Blue Lamp, Sacramento, CA, US
Friday 21 June 2019 – Longboard Margarita Bar, Pacifica, CA, US
Saturday 22 June 2019 – Rock Star University House of Rock, Santa Rosa, CA, US

Website: www.ViciousRumors.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ViciousRumorsThisIsMetal/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ViciousRumors
Instagram: www.instagram.com/ViciousRumorsBand

Leave a Reply

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube
Instagram
SOCIALICON

Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Search

VIDEO OF THE WEEK

ADS

shadocon_banner